Cancionero THE BEATLES - Nº 1

6 cuotas sin interés de $35,52

Ingrese aquí su código postal para calcular su costo de envío:

Descripción del producto



Cancionero THE BEATLES - Nº 1

Incluye 28 temas:





I saw her standing there, Misery, Please please me, Love me do, P.S I love you, Do you want to know a secret? , All my loving, I wanna be your man, A hard day´s night, I should have known better, And I love her, Can´t buy me love, Any time at all, I´ll cry instead, Things we said today, You can´t do that , I´ll be back, No reply, I´m a loser, Baby´s in black,I´ll follow the sun, She loves you,Eight days a week, I feel fine , I want to hold your hand, From me to you,I´ll get you, Yes it is