Cancionero METALLICA


Ingrese aquí su código postal para calcular su costo de envío:

Descripción del producto

Cancionero METALLICA

Incluye 15 temas:

the four horsemen, Seek and destroy, Jump in the fire, Whiplash,Fade to Black,Ride the lightning,Master of puppets,Welcome home,Diposable heroes, Harvestre of sorrow,One , Blackened, Enter sandman, The unforgiven,Of wolf and men.