Cancionero CLAPTON Eric Nº 1

6 cuotas sin interés de $35,52

Ingrese aquí su código postal para calcular su costo de envío:

Descripción del producto



Cancionero CLAPTON Eric Nº 1

Incluye 24 temas:



Rambling on my mind, Strange Brew, Sunshine of your love, White room, crossroads, Badge,Can´t find my way home,blues power, After midnight, Layla, Let it grow,I shot the Sheriff, wonderful tonight, Lay down Sally, Cocaine, Tulsa time, forever man, Pretending, Tears in Heaven,Running on faith, hard times, Bad love, Nobody knows you when you´re down and out, Before you accuse me